Contact Us

 

Contact Information

Fill out form on side to contact us or use one of the phone numbers below.
Call us Toll Free from inside the US - Call us at 855-533-6335
International Callers - 1-435-867-6455
Our Customer Service Telephone Hours are open Monday - Friday:
6 AM to 4 PM  -  Pacific Time
7 AM to 5 PM  -  Mountain Time
8 AM to 6 PM  -  Central Time
9 AM to 7 PM  -  Eastern Time
Customer Service Telephone Support is closed Saturday & Sunday.
Internet Ordering is available 24/7.
We have an after hours answering machine for your convenience or
you can Contact us by Filling out the "Contact Form" or  Email Sales@kgpss.com
 

KG's Correspondence and Mail Order Address is

 

4664 N. Halterman Rd. Enoch, UT 84721

 

THE ADDRESS ABOVE IS NOT GOOD FOR RETURNING PRODUCTS,

IT IS FOR MAIL IN ORDERS OR CORRESPONDENCE ONLY!

 

Please Fill Out the "Contact Form", Email Sales@kgpss.com or Call 855-533-6335 for a Return Authorization Number and the Return Warehouse Address Information